The Board of Directors meets the first Tuesday of each month at Colussy Chevrolet. 

All club members are welcome!

STEEL TOWN BOARD OF DIRECTORS
                

President
Perry Minnispresident@steeltowncorvetteclub.com
Vice President Mick Yarinavicepresident@steeltowncorvetteclub.com
SecretaryBill Englertsecretary@steeltowncorvetteclub.com
TreasurerDan Hilberttreasurer@steeltowncorvetteclub.com
EventsRick Tartaglioneevents@steeltowncorvetteclub.com
MembershipDave Oreski 
membership@steeltowncorvetteclub.com
PointsMark Schneider
points@steeltowncorvetteclub.com
Public RelationsCraig Staufferpublicrelations@steeltowncorvetteclub.com
NewsletterMarian Tartaglionenewsletter@steeltowncorvetteclub.com
Social MediaJudy Alvarez
socialmedia@steeltowncorvetteclub.com
Alternate John Leyalternate1@steeltowncorvetteclub.com
AlternateRose Hilbertalternate2@steeltowncorvetteclub.com






BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Pittsburgh's #1 Corvette Car club for over 40 years!